Your feedback is important to us. Please let us know how we can assist you. Please send an email to dalworthdoa@gmail.com with general questions. If you prefer, for specific questions please send your email to anyone on the contacts list on the right.

association meetings

DALWORTH supports land professionals in the Dallas - Fort Worth metroplex.

2018 Board of Directors

Position Name / Email Committee Chairperson
President Melanie Finnegan All
First Vice President Lewis Box Programs
Second Vice President Jennifer Dodgen Publicity & PR
Third Vice President Kimberly Ginter Membership
Recording Secretary Sharon Clute Contact
Corresponding Secretary Eli Murray Website
Treasurer Angela Korthauer Finance
Director Brenda Lunsford Compliance
Director Vickie Coles House
Director (1) Megan McKee Hospitality
Director (2) Eli Murray Hospitality
Director Cynthia Marhanka Historian
Director Kay Brown Scholarship
2017 Board Advisor Lewis Box Nominating
NADOA Liason Melanie Finnegan NADOA